Almost Christmas!

Christmas is right around the corner now, and I think that I am finally getting into the season! Classes and finals threw me off of my normal Christmas routine (which usually consists of whipping up a couple quilts, making several scrapbooks and having a ball over-decorating the entire house), but I managed to get back into gear!

Starting to draw up next year’s bucket list, as well as preparing to keep up with project life. Keeping up with this blog is on the list!

Keep calm and merry Christmas!

Image

Leave a Reply

